Can I disable Territory Management?

Can I disable Territory Management?

Yes. Users with administrator profile can disable territory management feature for the organization account. On disabling this feature the following will not be accessible:
  • All the information related to territories in the Accounts, Contacts and Potentials modules.
  • All the existing forecasts which is based on territory hierarchy. You will be required to create forecasts based on role hierarchy.
  • The territory options that cannot be applied in report's criteria.