Can I view, edit, and delete another users' workflow?

Can I view, edit, and delete another users' workflow?

You can view and edit another user's workflow provided you have the required permissions to do so. You can only delete another user's workflow if you are the organization administrator. Organization users cannot delete other users' workflows.