Cancel your subscription

Cancel your subscription

Cancel the Subscription Plan

You can cancel your subscription plan if required.

  1. Click your Profile in the upper-right corner of the page.
  2. Select Subscription Details to view the pricing details.
  3. Click Change Plan in the right corner.
  4. Hover over the existing plan and then click Upgrade/Downgrade Plan.
  5. Click Downgrade to Free.
  6. Click Continue to downgrade to free plan.

  7. Enter the reason for cancellation in the Downgrade to Free Edition and then click Downgrade to Free to cancel the plan.
  8. A confirmation message about cancelling the plan is displayed.

Cancel at the end of the subscription

You can also cancel your plan when the subscription ends. Check the box to downgrade automatically at the end of your current billing cycle.