Customers

Customers

Details of all the customers who have booked an appointment for any of your service, staff, resource, or workspace, are stored in the Customers section. New customers can be added or deleted from this section.

 
This section can be accessed by clicking Customers on your homepage.
  1. The count of Registered Users, Guest Users, and Total Customers is displayed at the top of the page. Registered users are customers who have signed up for a customer portal account.


  2. The customer list can be sorted based on various options, such as the name of the customer, number of visits, revenue, and more.


  3. New customers can be added by clicking the + icon. 


    Customers are added in this section without associating them with an appointment. The customers you add here can be later associated with new appointments created from the Calendar View or the List View.

  4. Details of a customer can be viewed by clicking the customer record.

  1. The Customer Info section displays the contact information of the customer.


  2. The Appointment History section lists all the appointments booked by the customer. Click on an appointment to view a summary. You will be taken to the List view, where you can see more details about the appointment.

  1. To delete a customer, click the delete icon for the selected customer. Please note that all details of the appointments of the customer will also be deleted from your account.
To delete customers with upcoming appointments, those appointments need to be completed or canceled.

Registered customers cannot be deleted at this time. We will soon be releasing a solution for this restriction.