Delete a pending user
Delete a pending user
Deleting is different from
Deactivation,
as deleting a user is irreversible. Only
Pending Users
can be deleted.
To delete a user:
Sign in to the Zoho One Admin Panel.
Click
Users,
then click on a Pending User. You can find the list of Pending Users through the dropdown menu above the list of users.
Click
, then click
Delete
.