Deleting a Channel

Deleting a Channel

The admin can delete a Channel by following the below steps:

  • Open your Channel.
  • Click the gear icon in the top-right corner of your Channel.
  • In the new pop-out window, go to the Advanced tab, and click Delete this Channel.