Edit or delete a baseline
Edit or delete a baseline
Navigate to a project and then select
Reports
>
Milestone Gantt.
Click
in the upper right corner.
Hover over the baseline and click
.
Enter a new baseline name.
Click
Save
.
Hover over the baseline and click
to delete a baseline.
Deleting a baseline removes it for all users.
You can save baseline reports or convert them as a PDF file for easy access.