How do I collaborate with my clients from Zoho Social?

How do I collaborate with my clients from Zoho Social?

You can use Collaborate in Zoho Social to discuss new post ideas, review drafts by adding comments, share reports, share interactions directly from your Live Stream with your team members.

If you start a discussion on 
Collaborate, only your team members will be notified and be able to view it. 



However, if you want a particular client member to view a post, just tag them in it. 

If the client member is tagged in a comment, they'll be notified and be able to see the entire thread. 

 

The client will not be able to tag any of your team members.