How do I deactivate users in Zoho CRM?
How do I deactivate users in Zoho CRM?
You can deactivate users by following these steps:
Click
Setup
>
Users and Control
>
Users
.
In the
Users
page, click the checkbox corresponding to the user that you want to deactivate.
Click the
Deactivate
button.You will get a message asking you if you want to deactivate the account.
Click
I Understand
.
Deactivate now
to deactivate the user.
Related Links
Can I delete users from my account?
Does Zoho CRM charge me for the inactive users?
What happens when I deactivate a user?