How do I delete a shared report of my survey?

How do I delete a shared report of my survey?

To delete a shared report:

  1. Click  Share  in the top-right corner of the page.
  2. Hover over the report you want to delete and click the delete icon.
  3. Click Delete and confirm your selection.