How do I restore the deleted content inside a note?

How do I restore the deleted content inside a note?

Notebook allows you to restore previous versions of your note cards in case you accidentally make changes to them. Notebook provides a Versions option that allows you to roll back your note cards to their previous state. Note that Versions option is not available for Audio Card. To restore your note cards to its previous state, follow these steps: (You must be signed in inside the app to revert your note cards)

 

iOS & Android :
  1. Open the note card which you want to restore to its previous state.

  2. Tap More   or .

  3. Select Versions .

  4. Select any of the previous versions to check the note card's state.

  5. Confirm the version to which you want the note card rolled back to, and tap Update in iOS or Revert in Android.

 

Mac, Web, Windows & Linux :
  1. Open the note card which you want to restore to its previous state.

  2. Click Versions .

  3. Select any of the previous versions to check the note card's state.

  4. Confirm the version to which you want the note card rolled back to, and tap Update.