In case you accidentally delete a notebook and would like to restore it, there is an option available for that.
All your notes are moved to Trash by default. To restore a deleted notebook, follow these steps:
iOS & Android :
- Navigate to Settings > Trash
- Tap any notebook to select it.
- Tap Recover in the bottom-left corner.
Mac :
- Navigate to File > Trash [Note: This refers to Trash option in Notebook and not that of Mac]
- Click any notebook to select it.
- Click Recover in the top-right corner.
Web, Windows & Linux :
- Click your profile picture on the top-right corner
- Click Trash
.
- Click any notebook to select it.
- Click Recover on the top-right corner.