I skipped Client-account mapping during integration. Can I enable this option later?

I skipped Client-account mapping during integration. Can I enable this option later?

No. Client account mapping is a one-time process. Once you skip this step, you cannot get back to it after integration. The only way to enable this again would be to deactivate the Projects portal integration and configure it again.