As an admin, you can delete existing groups in your network or create a new one from the Manage Groups page. Also, you can add or remove members from the groups in your network.
To delete a Group:
- Click the gear icon in the top-right corner of the page and select Settings.
- Click Manage Groups under Groups.
- Click Delete next to the respective group.
To manage group members:
- Click the gear icon in the top-right corner of the page and select Settings.
- Click Manage Groups under Groups.
- Click Manage Members next to the respective group.
- Hover over the member's name and click the dropdown menu to change roles between Member, Moderator, and Admin or delete the member.