Admins and column owners have access to remove columns from all users' views. To remove a column:
- Go to the Monitor tab.
- Scroll to the column you want to remove and click the ellipsis (...) button in the upper right.
- Click Remove this column.
- Click Delete to confirm your choice.

Reordering Monitoring Columns
A keyword that is relevant to one user might not be to another. Each user's view of the Monitor tab can be customized. Drag and drop columns to arrange them according to your preferred style. Reordering columns affects only your view. It will not change the way Monitor tab appears for the other team members accessing the Brand's columns.