Removing Guests

Removing Guests

The network admin can remove guests and restricted guests from specific groups, or from the entire network.

To remove a guest or restricted guest from a group:  

  • Click Setup from the dropdown menu in the top-right corner of your screen.
  • Under Users & Profiles, click Manage Users.
  • Open the Guests or Restricted Guests tab.
  • From the dropdown menu on the right next to their name, click Manage Groups.
  • Click the X button next to the group you want to remove them from.

To remove a guest or restricted guest from your network:  

  • Click Setup from the dropdown menu in the top-right corner of your screen.
  • Under Users & Profiles, click Manage Users.
  • Open the Guests or Restricted Guests tab.
  • From the drop-down menu on the right next to their name, click Delete.