Reopen and reorder tasks

Reopen and reorder tasks

Reopen a completed task

Sometimes you might need to enhance an already finished task or rework on a completed task. In such instances, you can reopen the closed or completed tasks.

  1. Select  in the upper-right corner and choose Closed in Status.
  2. Click Find to filter the closed tasks.
  3. Select Reopen the task in the upper-right corner to reopen the closed task.

Reorder tasks

You can drag and drop the tasks to change their order. The new order is saved automatically.