What happens if I uncheck the "Publish to Google Site" option when I edit an already published form?
What happens if I uncheck the "Publish to Google Site" option when I edit an already published form?
While editing the form that has already been published, if you clear the "Publish to Google Site" checkbox, data from the web form in your Google Site will no longer be added to your Zoho CRM account.