What happens when I deactivate a blueprint?

What happens when I deactivate a blueprint?

When a blueprint is deactivated, new job requests will no longer be mapped to the blueprint. 
Note: A blueprint can be activated only if it is published. 
Learn how to deactivate a blueprint.