What if I publish an incomplete site?

What if I publish an incomplete site?

The incomplete website will be accessible to users, but you can edit your site while it's live and then republish the changes once you have finished, or unpublish your site and publish it again once it's complete.

To do this:

  1. Click Settings at the top of your builder.
  2. Click Unpublish Site below the Others section.
  3. Click Unpublish.
  4. Click Unpublish in the pop-up. Your site will be pulled down.