When I delete a user, what happens to the records owned by the user?

When I delete a user, what happens to the records owned by the user?

The records owned by a user you have deleted remain in Zoho CRM even after you delete them. You can transfer their records at any time. But we strongly recommend that you mass transfer the records to a new owner before you delete them.

See also: How to mass transfer records