Why am I not seeing the Resend Invitation link for all the users that I have added in my project?

Why am I not seeing the Resend Invitation link for all the users that I have added in my project?

The Resend Invitation option will be displayed only for the users who have not logged into Zoho Projects account. If you have used the link to resend the invite, then it would show up again after 24 hours only. i.e. This Resend Invitation option can be used once in 24 hours from the time of using it.