Will my previous data be available if I subscribe to your Enterprise plan after trial expiry?

Will my previous data be available if I subscribe to your Enterprise plan after trial expiry?

Yes, we'll retain your data for a period of six months after trial expiration. If you subscribe to our enterprise plan within this period, all your previous data will be restored.