Zoho SalesIQ Configurations
Status of missed visitors in your Zoho SalesIQ account
- If you are planning on pushing your missed visitor base into Salesforce CRM, you get to decide whether you would like to handle the missed visitor chats either in your Zoho SalesIQ account itself or in your Salesforce account.
- If you would want to handle the missed visitors in your Zoho SalesIQ account, then choose "Keep as missed". On doing so you will be able to handle your missed visitor's chats right away from your Zoho SalesIQ account and close them once you are done. But still your missed visitor base will be pushed to your Salesforce account under the tag name that you had chosen earlier.
- If you would want to handle the missed visitors in your Salesforce account, then choose "Tracked in CRM". On doing so the missed visitor chats will be pushed to your Salesforce CRM where you can assist the visitors via mail and close them when you are done, and the missed visitor chats will be moved to "Chat history" tab in your Zoho SalesIQ account.

Departments to which the Salesforce CRM details are to be displayed
- If you are planning on displaying the Salesforce CRM details to every other department in your firm, then choose "All".
- Else choose "Custom", after which you will be displayed with a list of departments associated with your firm. Choose the desired departments to which you would like to display the Salesforce CRM details by either scrolling over or by searching for a particular department in the search box provided.
- If you would want to remove a particular department from the list of selected departments, then hover over that particular department, delete icon will appear in the right corner. Click on it and you will be done.
